Manuel de los Santos and Jakub Kovarik win the Stroke Play and Stableford Rankings for 2015

Screen Shot 2015-12-02 at 21.51.35

After a year of fierce competition, the 2015 Ranking is now complete and all winners can justifiable feel proud of their achievements. For the first time EDGA moved from an Order of Merit system to a Ranking system, and despite the occasional hiccup during the transition phase, the results published on the EDGA website reveal the players who can quite reasonably feel that they are the best players in their division.

For more on the leading players, Gross, Nett, Satbleford, Lady and Wheelchair click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *