Address Line 1 | Address Line 2 | Address Line 3 | Address Line 4

Tel: (123) 456 7893    Email:
secretary@edgagolf.com     YouTube: www.edgagolf.tv

European Disabled Golf Association

Visit the EDGA Facebook Page

Golfers First

View/comment with EDGA Eagle3      Subscribe to EDGA Mailings


Prof. Hans Arendzen, MD, PhD, Netherlands - Member

Wilhelminalaan 7

9752 LL Haren

The Netherlands


Tel: +315 053 436 44

Email: arendzen@home.nl

Executive Committee Member for Medical Affairs

Medical Committee




Jan Esser, PT, Switzerland - Chairman

Brebdenbachweg 12

9450 Altstaetten

Switzerland

 

Tel: +417 934 425 69

Email: medical@edgagolf.com


Karin Aul, MD, Austria - Member

Pensionsversicherungsanstalt, Landesstelle Kärnten

Chefärztlicher Dienst, Südbahngürtel 10

9021 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee


Tel: +435 030 335 234

Mob: +435 030 335 290 / +436 644 926 961

 

Email: karin.aul@pensionsversicherung.at

Member Advisory Panel


Jan Michalek, MD, Czech Republic - Member

K Brizkam 243

500 09 Hradec Kralove

Czech Republic

 

Tel: +420 602 455 944  

Email: michalekhk@seznam.cz


José María Osuna Chambon, MD, Spain - Member

c/ San Martin nº5

28220 Majadahonda Madrid

España

 

Tel: +346 692 955 36

Email: comiteadaptado@rfegolf.es


Birgit Pedersen, PT, Norway - Member

Tel: + 474 551 760 4

Email: birgit-p@online.no


Mark Smith, Consultant PT, Scotland - Member

Stroke Rehabilitation NHS Lothian

Leith Community Treatment Centre

Junction Place

Edinburgh EH6 5JQ

Scotland

 

Tel: +441 315 366 323

Mob: +447 786 702 895

Email: mark.smith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Functions of the Medical Committee
EDGA Job Descriptions within the Medical Committee


Pieter van Duijn - Secretary of the Medical Committee

Wederikhof 8

2215 GJ Voorhout

The Netherlands


Tel: +312 522 241 61

Mob: +316 429 201 98

Email: pieter.van.duijn@edgagolf.com

Medical Team Logon